Early Childhood - Albany Capital Region Option

CME|NY will offer the Early Childhood course
this summer in New Rochelle
with the option to attend 25% of classes IN THE CAPITAL REGION UPSTATE NEW YORK

 CME|NY Faculty at Both Locations!

 

Academic Class Schedule:

Tuesday, June 18 - Friday, June 28, 2019 in New Rochelle, NY (Philosophy (with Pat Coffey), Practical Life (With Marifrances Cooney), Practical Life Practicum, Sensorial (With Nancy Mehalic) Begins) 

Monday, July 1 - Friday, July 5 in THE CAPITAL REGION NY (Sensorial continues) (no class on July 4)

Monday, July 8 - Tuesday, July 9 in THE CAPITAL REGION, NY (Sensorial continues)

Wednesday, July 10 (Afternoon) - Friday, July 26 in New Rochelle, NY (Sensorial Practicum, Language (with Lisa Lubin), Math (with Annalea Mathews), Child Development (with Pat Coffey), Special Needs with Pat Coffey), Languge Practicum, Math Practicum) in New Rochelle, NY

Saturday, July 13 (Language) In New Rochelle, NY

Workshops in THE CAPITAL REGION

Saturday, September 14, 2019: Observation (with Pat Coffey)

Saturday, September 28, 2019: Science & Peace (With Mary Zajac)

Saturday, October 12, 2019: Geography & Material Making (With Lori Quell)

Saturday, November 2, 2019: Art (with Pamela Chapman)

Seminars in New Rochelle:

Fall Seminar: Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15, 2019

Spring Seminar: Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 3, 2020

 

NOTE: We will need a minimum of 7 students to run this alternate schedule for summer 2019.

CALL OR EMAIL CME|NY TODAY TO LET US KNOW IF YOU ARE INTERESTED!